Olieve & Olie

Handmade on the Mornington Peninsula

Please note, not everyone stocks our full range, so please call ahead to avoid disappointment

ACT

Meet Gather Collect, 68 Bandjalong Cres, Aranda, 2614, T: 0415 683 131, www.meetgathercollect.com.au

Assemblage Project, 66/30 Lonsdale Street, Braddon, 2612, T: 0435 001 886, www.assemblageproject.com

NSW

Smith By Design, 509 Kiewa Street, Albury, 2640, T: 02 6021 0405

Petals Boutique, Shop 3 / 30 Byron Street, Bangalow, 2479, T: 02 6687 2939, www.petalsaustralia.com.au

Cabana Jo's, 1/68 Albert Street, Berry, 2535, T: 02 4464 3490

The Moose Hub, 375 Bong Bong Street, Bowral, 2576, T: 0457 400 698, www.themoosehub.com.au

Burrawang General Store, 11 Hoddle Street, Burrawang, 2577, T: 0248 864 496, www.bgsc.com.au

Blue Star Elements, 106 Darby Street, Cooks Hill, 2300, T: 02 4926 1993

Mink + Me, 70 Castereagh Highway, Coonamble, 2829, T: 0417 478 785

Designer Décor & Gifts, 79 Talbrager Street, Dubbo, 2830, T: 0268 847 392

Piccolo Pear, Shop 1/26 Adelaide Street, East Gosford, 2250, T: 02 4324 6135, www.piccolopear.com

Collectika, Shop 2 82-84 Enmore Road, Enmore, 2042, T: 02 9557 8008, www.collectika.com.au

Cottage and Coast, 22 Oxford Street, Epping, 2121, T: 0410 005 998

Jerilderie Pharmacy, 58 Jerilderie Street, Jerilderie, 2716, T: 03 5886 0777

Design & Detail, Shop 6 Snowy Mountains Plaza, Jindabyne, 2627, T: 02 6457 1139, www.designxdetail.com.au

Bombo Clothing Co, 55 Collins Street, Kiama, 2533, T: 02 4232 2422, www.bomboclothing.com

Yours Truly XO, Suite 2 / 140 Rocky Point Road, Kogarah, 2217, T: 0403 333 773

Haus, 199 The Mall, Leura, 2780, 02 4784 1844, www.ophelias.com.au

Flowers on Argyle, 328 Argyle Street, Moss Vale, 2577, T: 02 4869 1544, www.flowersonargyle.com

Candle Power CPT, 6 / 36-38, Riverview Street, North Richmond, 2754, T: 02 4571 4699

The Little Candle Shop, Shop 4 / 127-133 Macleay Street, Potts Point, 2011, T: 02 9331 5822, www.thelittlecandleshop.com.au

Concept Homewares, Shop G4 Salamander Centre, Salamander Bay, 2317, T: 02 4982 0865, www.concepthomewares.com

Aimee Lee Designs, Opening Soon, South West Rocks, 2431, T: 0457 784 424

Pure Envi Interiors, 188-190 Pacific Highway, Swansea, 2281, T: 02 4972 1449

No. 10 Store, The Mint Building / 10 Macquarie Street, Sydney, 2000, T: 02 9232 2293

Bread Espresso &, 190 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul, 2515, T: 0431 011 528, www.breadespresso.com.au

Road Less Taken, Shop 2 - 29-31 Redleaf Avenue, Wahroonga, 2076, T: 02 9489 5592, www.roadlesstaken.com.au

NT

The Paper Shoppe, Yeperenye Shopping Centre, Hartley Street, Alice Springs, T: 08 8952 5546

Messa Living, Shop T3 / 56 Smith Street, Darwin, 0810, T: 08 8941 3663

Paraphernalia, Shop 3 / 3 Parap Shopping Village, Parap, 0820, T: 08 8981 0614

QLD

1770 Getaway Holiday Retreat, 303 Bicentenial Drive, Agnes Water, 4677, T: 07 4974 9323, www.1770getaway.com.au

Biome, 216 Riding Road, Balmoral, 4171, T: 07 3399 3040, www.biome.com.au

Biome, 33 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, 4000, T: 07 3211 3311, www.biome.com.au

White Pepper Homewares, 26 Bulcock Street, Caloundra, 4551, T: 07 5438 0066, www.whitepepperhomewares.com

Clermont Pharmacy, 48 Daintree Street, Clermont, 4721, T: 07 4983 1036

Millie Jones, Shop 106 Olympic Plaza - 640 Oxley Road, Corinda, 4075, T: 07 3189 2593, www.milliejones.com.au

Mountain House, 128 Long Road, Eagle Heights - Mt Tambourine, 4271, T: 0401 162 484, www.mtnhouse.com.au

Biome, Level 3 / Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, Indoorroopilly, 4068, T: 07 3378 9458, www.biome.com.au

Millie Jones, Shop 10 Jindalee Village - 168 Sinnamo Road, Jindalee, 4074, T: 07 3189 2593, www.milliejones.com.au

The Shed @ Sunshine Coast Auctions, 14 Newspaper Place, Maroochydore, 4558, T: 07 5479 6603, www.theshedca.com.au

Biome, 2 Latrobe Terrace, Paddington, 4064, T: 07 3368 3009, www.biome.com.au

Gifts at Teacup, 116 McDowall Street, Roma, 4455, T:  07 4622 3993, www.giftsatteacup.com.au

Parade, 87 Kedron Brook Road, Wilston, 4051, T: 0412 428 528

SA

Willywags - Blackwood, Shop 12b / 248 Main Road, Blackwood, 5061, T: 0412 232 074 

Beach Road Florist, 41B Beach Road, Christies Beach, 5165, T: 08 8384 7312, www.beachroadflorist.com.au

Willywags - Hyde Park, 310 Unley Road, Hyde Park, 5061, T: 0412 232 074 

The Limestone Coast Pantry, 1 / 20 Harrald Street, Mount Gambier, 5290, T: 08 8723 6058, www.limedtonecoastpantry.com.au

Ormerod Pics & Pieces, 25 Ormerod Road, Naracoorte, 5271, T: 08 8762 1080 

Paloma + Co, 200 The Parade, Norwood, 5067, T: 08 8331 0828, www.palomaco.com.au

Mist Candles, Shop 1 / 26 The Strand, Port Elliot, 5212, T: 0417 089 193, www.mistcollective.bigcartel.com

Holiday Robe, 15 Victoria Street, Robe, 5276, T: 08 8768 1800 

Three Birds, 1 / 39 Mt. Barker Road, Stirling, 5152, T: 08 8339 3985 

Toffish Home, 10 Dawson Street, Strathalbyn, 5255, T: 08 8536 8071, www.toffish.com.au

Wohlers, 101 Tanunda Street, Tanunda, 5352, T: 08 8563 3494, www.wohlers.com.au

TAS

Teros, 117 Elizabeth Street, Hobart, 7000, T: 03 6292 0555

SHOPfront Trevallyn, 1 / 22 Gorge Road, Trevallyn, 7250, T: 04 8711 3445, www.shopfronttrevallyn.com

VIC

Wise & Co Dispensary, Shop 5 /300 Frankston-Flinders Road, Balnarring, 3926, T: 03 5983 1447

Rigbys, 39 Hitchcock Ave, Barwon Heads, 3227, T: 03 5254 1890

Dalcheri, 47 Ford Street, Beechworth, 3747, T: 03 5728 2711, www.dalcheri.com.au

Little Rebellion, 1670 Burwood Highway, Belgrave, 3160, T: 03 9754 1885, www.littlerebellion.com.au

Cohuna Papers Plus, 87a King George Street, Cohuna, 3568, T: 03 5456 2219

Threads of Nature, Shop 8 / 30 McAdam Square, Croydon, 3136, T: 03 9723 9242

Manteau Noir, Shop 1 / 27 Vincent Street, Daylesford, 03 5348 1902, www.manteaunoir.com.au

Crittenden Wines, 25 Harrisons Road, Dromana, 3936, T: 03 5981 8322, www.crittendenwines.com.au

Peninsula Gourmet Emporium, 244 Boundary Road, Dromana, 3936, T: 03 5981 9123, www.hamperyourself.com.au

Style Pirate, 345 Point Nepean Road, Dromana, 3936, T: 03 5903 3177, www.stylepirate.com.au

Zabecca Living, 51 Tunstall Square, East Doncaster, 3109, T: 03 8822 3215, www.zabeccaliving.com.au

Candle Scents Echuca, 570 High Street, Echuca, 3564, T: 03 5482 6222, www.candlescentsechuca.com.au

Dalgarno's of Elsternwick, 403 Genhuntly Road, Elsternwick, 3185, T: 03 9523 8351, www.dalgarnoshomewares.com.au

Fare Enough, 55 Binney Street, Euroa, 3666, T: 03 5795 1667, www.fare-enough.com.au

Kleins Perfumery, 313 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy, 3065, T: 03 9415 7682, www.kleinsperfumery.com.au

Pakington Strand Chemmart Pharmacy, Shop 5-6 / 95-103 Pakington Street, Geelong West, 3218, T: 03 5229 1058

Kandis, 121 Auburn Road, Hawthorn, 3122, T: 03 9939 1757, www.kandiscollections.com.au

Troubadour Flowers, 673 Glenferie Road, Hawthorn, 3122, T: 03 9818 8588, www.troubadourflowers.com.au

Glenda's Candle Scents, 201 Maroondah Highway, Healesville, 3777, T: 03 5962 5334

Farmer's Daughter Produce Store, 5 High Street, Inverleigh, 3321, T: 03 5265 1110, www.farmersdaughterproduce.com.au

Edwards Providore, Kennington Village, 150 Condon Street, Kennington, 3550, T: 03 5444 2244, www.edwardsprovidore.com.au

Field Store, 24 High Street, Lancefield, 3435, T: 03 5429 2591

Main Ridge Dairy, 295 Main Creek Road, Main Ridge, 3928, T: 03 5989 6622, www.mainridgedairy.com.au

Merricks General Store, 3460 Frankston Flinders Road, Merricks, 3916, T: 03 5989 8088, www.mgwinestore.com.au

The Olive Shop, 1605 Snow Road, Milawa, 3678, T: 03 5727 3887, www.theoliveshop.com.au

Woodman Estate, 136 Graydens Road, Moorooduc, 3933, T: 03 5978 8455, www.woodmanestate.com

Red Fox Runs, 153 Main Street, Mornington, 3220, T: 03 5975 9609

Herbaceaus Flowers, 46 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, 3930, T: 03 9787 4955, www.herbaceaus.com.au

Coco and Frida, 49 King Street, Queenscliff, 3225, T: 0405 435 938, www.cocoandfrida.com

The Corner Café, 1455 Point Nepean Road, Rosebud, 3939, T: 03 5982 1455, www.blueminicom.au

Blue Mini Café, 2 Colchester Road, Rosebud West, 3940, T: 03 5981 2520, www.bluemini.com.au

Darriwell Farm, 51 Ocean Beach Road, Sorrento, 3943, T: 03 5984 5399

Red Fox Runs, 170 Ocean Beach Road, Sorrento, 3943, T: 03 5984 3241

Perfectly Presented, 323 Clarandon Street, South Melbourne, 3205, T: 0409 504 858, www.perfectlypresented.com.au

The Fig Tree Store, Shop 1 / 1370 Murradoc Road, St Leonards, 3223, T: 03 5257 1225

Rustic Heart, 118 Union Road, Surrey Hills, 3172, T: 03 9077 3339

Spoons Riverside, 125 Monash Drive, Swan Hill, 3585, T: 03 5032 2601, www.spoonsriverside.com.au

Naturally on High, 697-699 High Street, Thornbury, 3071, T: 03 9484 7131

House of Lilolllia, Shop 2 - 222 Fischer Street, Torquay, 3228, T: 0417 159 248

Zest Healthy Living, Shop 4 / 249 Timor Street, Warrnambool, 3280, T: 03 5562 1854, www.zesthealthyliving.com.au

The Village Store, 6 Anderson Street, Yarraville, 3013, T: 03 9687 8375

WA

Cavania London, 168 Marine Terrace, Geraldton, 6530, T: 08 9964 9662, www.cavania.blogspot.com

Bradshaws Pharmacy, 94E Dempster Street, Esperance, 6450, T: 07 9071 3539

Narrogin Nursery, 32 Federal Street, Narrogin, 6312, T: 08 9881 1971